

SPONSORED BY



IN ASSOCIATION WITH



Shortlist

best investor communication award Sponsored by Rothschild & Co

- Avast plc
- Countryside Properties plc
- Direct Line Insurance Group plc
- Marshalls plc
- Syncona Limited
- The Go-Ahead Group plc

innovation in technology award Sponsored by Zeus Capital

- AVEVA Group plc
- Genus plc
- Kainos Group plc
- Ocado Group plc
- Oxford Instruments plc
- Spirent Communications plc

transformation of the year award Sponsored by Squire Patton Boggs

- Avon Rubber plc
- El Group plc
- Greggs plc
- IWG plc
- Luceco plc
- Pets at Home Group plc

fund manager award Sponsored by UBS Switzerland AG

- Georgina Brittain/J.P. Morgan Asset Management
- Anthony Cross/Liontrust Asset Management
- Neil Hermon/Janus Henderson Investors
- Andrew Jackson/Miton Asset Management
- Dr. Paul Jourdan/Amati Global Investors
- Harry Nimmo/Aberdeen Standard Investments
- Mark Slater/Slater Investments
- Paul Spencer/Franklin Templeton

CEO of the year award Sponsored by Primary Bid/Research Tree

- Zillah Byng-Thorne/Future plc
- John O'Reilly/The Rank Group plc
- Ian Page/Dechra Pharmaceuticals plc
- Kevin Rountree/Games Workshop Group plc
- Rupert Soames/Serco Group plc
- Nick Wilkinson/Dunelm Group plc

new company of the year award Sponsored by Link Asset Services

- DWF Group plc
- Helios Towers plc
- M&G plc
- Network International Holdings plc
- Trainline plc
- Watches of Switzerland Group plc

company of the year award Sponsored by Liberum

- AVEVA Group plc
- Avon Rubber plc
- Games Workshop Group plc
- Greggs plc
- London Stock Exchange Group plc
- Segro plc