

SPONSORED BY



IN ASSOCIATION WITH



Shortlist

best investor communication award sponsored by Rothschild & Co.

- AJ Bell plc
- Grainger plc
- Marshalls plc
- UDG Healthcare plc
- United Utilities Group plc
- Volution Group plc

innovation in technology award sponsored by Zeus Capital

- AstraZeneca plc
- Clipper Logistics plc
- CMC Markets plc
- · Kainos Group plc
- Ocado Group plc
- TBC Bank Group plc

transformation of the year award sponsored by Squire Patton Boggs

- Aveva Group plc
- Avon Rubber plc
- Chemring Group plc
- DWF Group plc
- Premier Foods plc
- Xaar plc

fund manager award sponsored by UBS

- James Baker/Chelverton Asset Management
- Rosemary Banyard/Downing
- Georgina Brittain/J.P. Morgan Asset Management
- Anthony Cross/LionTrust Asset Management
- Richard Power/Octopus Investments
- Mike Savage/Killik & Co
- Richard Watts/Jupiter Asset Management
- Gervais Williams/Premier Miton Investors
- Nick Williamson/Jupiter Asset Management
- Ken Wotton/Gresham House

breakthrough of the year award sponsored by RBC Capital Markets

- AO World plc
- AstraZeneca plc
- BATM Advanced Communications Limited
- Oxford BioMedica plc
- Reach plc
- TT Electronics plc

CEO of the year award sponsored by Primary Bid/Research Tree

- Brian Duffy/Watches of Switzerland Group plc
- Mike Norris/Computacenter plc
- Ian Page/Dechra Pharmaceuticals plc
- Duncan Penny/XP Power Limited
- Peter Pritchard/Pets at Home Group plc
- Nick Wilkinson/Dunelm Group plc

new company of the year award sponsored by Link Group

- Bytes Technology Group plc
- Conduit Holdings Ltd
- HeiQ plc
- Ninety One plc
- Pensana plc
- THG Holdings plc

company of the year award sponsored by Liberum

- Clipper Logistics plc
- Electrocomponents plc
- Genus plc
- Intermediate Capital Group plc
- Kainos Group plc
- Treatt plc