sponsored by
in association with


To view information about previous plc awards dinners, please select the appropriate year below: 


2000 awards

best investor communication award

Sponsored by WILink plc 
  • WINNER: European Colour plc

best performing share award

Sponsored by Winterflood Securities Limited 
  • WINNER: Redbus Interhouse plc

best performing smaller company fund award

Sponsored by KBC Peel Hunt Ltd 
  • WINNER: Eaglet Investment Trust plc

new company of the year award

Sponsored by Old Mutual Securities 
  • WINNER: I G Group plc

best technology award

Sponsored by SJ Berwin 
  • WINNER: Medical Solutions plc

entrepreneur of the year award

Sponsored by Credit Lyonnais Securities 
  • WINNER: Alan Hearne, RPS Group

company of the year award

Sponsored by College Hill 
  • WINNER: Bloomsbury Publishing plc