sponsored by
in association with


To view information about previous plc awards dinners, please select the appropriate year below: 


2001 awards

best investor communication award

Sponsored by WILink plc 
  • WINNER: Lastminute.com

best performing share award

Sponsored by Winterflood Securities Limited
  • WINNER: Edinburgh Oil & Gas plc

best performing smaller company fund award

Sponsored by KBC Peel Hunt Ltd
  • WINNER: BFS Small Companies Dividend Trust

new company of the year award

Sponsored by Old Mutual Securities 
  • WINNER: Parkman Group plc

best technology award

Sponsored by SJ Berwin 
  • WINNER: Biotrace International plc

entrepreneur of the year award

Sponsored by Credit Lyonnais Securities 
  • WINNER: Fred Turok (L A Fitness plc)

company of the year award

Sponsored by College Hill 
  • WINNER: Helical Bar plc