sponsored by
in association with


To view information about previous plc awards dinners, please select the appropriate year below: 


2004 awards

best investor communication award

Sponsored by WILink plc
  • WINNER: Bodycote International plc

best performing share award

Sponsored by Winterflood Securities Limited
  • WINNER: Ashtead Group plc

best performing smaller company fund award

Sponsored by KBC Peel Hunt Ltd
  • WINNER: INVESCO English and International Trust plc

new company of the year award

Sponsored by Altium 
  • WINNER: PayPoint plc

best technology award

Sponsored by SJ Berwin 
  • WINNER: Bede plc

entrepreneur of the year award

Sponsored by Evolution Securities 
  • WINNER: Gerry Ford, Chairman and Chief Executive, Caffe Nero Group plc

company of the year award

Sponsored by College Hill
  • WINNER: Topps Tiles plc