sponsored by
in association with


To view information about previous plc awards dinners, please select the appropriate year below: 


2003 awards

best investor communication award

Sponsored by WILink plc 
  • WINNER: Hornby plc

best performing share award

Sponsored by Winterflood Securities Limited 
  • WINNER: Photo-Me International plc

best performing smaller company fund award

Sponsored by KBC Peel Hunt Ltd
  • WINNER: Marlborough Special Situations Trust

new company of the year award

Sponsored by Arbuthnot Securities 
  • WINNER: Wolfson Microelectronics plc

best technology award

Sponsored by SJ Berwin 
  • WINNER: Biocompatibles International plc

entrepreneur of the year award

Sponsored by Credit Lyonnais Securities 
  • WINNER: Richard Rose – Whittard of Chelsea plc

company of the year award

Sponsored by College Hill
  • WINNER: Topps Tiles plc