sponsored by
in association with


To view information about previous plc awards dinners, please select the appropriate year below: 


2008 awards

best investor communication award

Sponsored by Redleaf Polhill 
  • WINNER: BTG plc

best performing share award

Sponsored by Winterflood Securities Limited 
  • WINNER: Asterand plc

best performing smaller company fund award

Sponsored by KBC Peel Hunt Ltd 
  • WINNER: Standard Life UK Smaller Companies Trust plc

achievement in sustainability award

Sponsored by PwC 
  • WINNER: Marshalls plc

new company of the year award

Sponsored by Singer Capital Markets Ltd 
  • WINNER: Mears Group plc

best technology award

Sponsored by SJ Berwin 
  • WINNER: Oxford Instruments plc

entrepreneur of the year award

Sponsored by Evolution Securities 
  • WINNER: Robert Watson – Hilton Food Group plc

company of the year award

Sponsored by College Hill 
  • WINNER: Telecom plus plc