sponsored by
in association with


To view information about previous plc awards dinners, please select the appropriate year below: 


2007 awards

best investor communication award

Sponsored by Redleaf Polhill 
  • WINNER: Holidaybreak plc

best performing share award

Sponsored by Winterflood Securities Limited 
  • WINNER: Corin Group plc

best performing smaller company fund award

Sponsored by KBC Peel Hunt Ltd 
  • WINNER: SVM UK Emerging Fund plc

new company of the year award

Sponsored by Altium 
  • WINNER: New Britain Palm Oil Ltd

best technology award

Sponsored by SJ Berwin 
  • WINNER: Sepura plc

entrepreneur of the year award

Sponsored by Evolution Securities 
  • WINNER: Clive Snowdon – UMECO plc

company of the year award

Sponsored by College Hill 
  • WINNER: Hill & Smith Holdings plc