sponsored by
in association with


To view information about previous plc awards dinners, please select the appropriate year below: 


2009 awards

best investor communication award

Sponsored by Redleaf Polhill 
  • WINNER: Britvic plc

best performing share award

Sponsored by Winterflood Securities Limited 
  • WINNER: Pendragon plc

best performing smaller company fund award

  • WINNER: Close Special Situations Fund

achievement in sustainability award

Sponsored by PwC 
  • WINNER: Marshalls plc

best technology award

Sponsored by SJ Berwin 
  • WINNER: Imagination Technologies Group plc

turnaround of the year award

  • WINNER: Galiform plc

entrepreneur of the year award

Sponsored by Evolution Securities 
  • WINNER: Tim Martin – J D Wetherspoon plc

company of the year award

Sponsored by College Hill 
  • WINNER: Mothercare plc