sponsored by
in association with


To view information about previous plc awards dinners, please select the appropriate year below: 


2002 awards

best investor communication award

Sponsored by WILink plc 
  • WINNER: John Menzies plc

best performing share award

Sponsored by Winterflood Securities Limited 
  • WINNER: Energy Technique plc

best performing smaller company fund award

Sponsored by KBC Peel Hunt Ltd 
  • WINNER: Aberforth Smaller Companies Trust plc

new company of the year award

Sponsored by Arbuthnot Securities 
  • WINNER: Corin Group plc

best technology award

Sponsored by SJ Berwin 

entrepreneur of the year award

Sponsored by Credit Lyonnais Securities 
  • WINNER: Cranswick plc

company of the year award

Sponsored by College Hill 
  • WINNER: Hornby plc